Renault Toys – Advent Calendar – Norev

I shared a few pics of these a couple of years ago.  I don’t know much about them other than they were issued by Renault Toys as part of an advent calendar.  I’ve seen a photo of one from a previous year.  Anyone got anything to share about this one?  As you can see I have two sets although one came without the Police car.

If you follow the blog you will know that I am really not a mk2 fan but these are cute.  They have even been played with now!


You can see my original post here.

Leave a Reply

