Vitesse 1:43 United Colors Of Benetton

IMG_3347    

I have several of these.  I only have three colours in this condition, in their plastic boxes with the card outer.  You can see all of them in my Flickr album, just click this picture. 2015 Feb - United Colors of Benetton - Vitesse 1:43 Collection

I understand from the packaging that these must have been supplied to Renault as they have a Renault part number on them.

Yellow – 7711147557

Black – 7711147559

Red – 7711147558

I10482838203_c985f5fffb_o collected quite a few of these as my first real twingo was a blue 1996 Benetton.  When I am next in a position to buy it will definitely be a yellow Benetton with a full pull back sunroof.

 

Leave a Reply

